Will Open early January 2019 – this is to make sure items do not get lost in the Christmas Post.  I am happy to put things by for you however.

PF Itmes for Sale Banner.JPGONO means Or Nearest Offer

Do You Want The Truth Album Sampler Promo £5 ONO


Just Be Promo Single £15 ONO

PF Just Be

One Track CD Single Promo Just Be 3.31


Do You Want The Truth Album Promo Sampler + 2 remixes £20 ONO

PF Truth Album Sampler.jpeg

1. Stone Cold Sober
2. Do You Want The Truth Or Something Beautiful?
3. New York
4. Romance Is Dead
5. Broken Doll
6. Stone Cold Sober – Cicada Mix
7. Stone Cold Sober – Blunt Laser Remix


Never Tear Us Apart 2 track Promo CD Single £10 ONO

2 track promo CD Single
1 Never Tear Us Apart
2 Never Tear Us Apart (Instrumental)



Keep Moving 2 Track Promo CD Single £10 ONO

1. Keep Moving (Radio Edit)
2. Keep Moving (Radio Edit #2)


RARE Picking Up The Pieces Promo CD 12 Tracks

Please see photo of CD for tracks


Do You want The Truth FULL Album Instrumentals £30 ONO

Do you Instrumentals promo album

Track Listing
1. Stone Cold Sober
2. Smoke & Mirrors
3. Broken Doll
4. Do You Want The Truth Or Something Beautiful?
5. Upside Down
6. Romance Is Dead
7. New York
8. Stargazer
9. My Legs Are Weak
10. Play On


 Fall To Grace Tour Book £10 ONO

fall To Grace Tourbook


How it will work.

You contact me via email using the form below with the offer for the items you want and your offer price for each one and let me know the country you live in.  I will then send you a Paypal invoice based on your offer (if I accept them) and your country, and the postage costs and packing costs.  ALL item will be sent by Tracked postage.  I will not hold any of your personal details other than what you give me via email.

I need the following info from you if you are putting in an order:-

Item Name/s
Price in UK£ Sterling ONLY
Your Address / Country
Your email address for Paypal Invoice / Answering a Query